Photo of the Year


Photo Nominees

Thank you for participating in ESPN Ithaca’s Photo of the Year. Click the pictures below for a full-size image and be sure to visit to look back at all of our great photos from the year in Section IV athletics.

July 20

1. Colden Goodrow (Ithaca)

5. Aden Alexander (Tburg)

2. Braeden Morrison (Marathon)

6. Ben Vincent (Lansing)

3. Alex Cox (Candor)

7. Alex Brotherton (Dryden)

4. Corinna Petrich (Lansing)

8. Mark Vosburgh (NV)

July 21

1. Devin Beach (SVEC)

5. Jamie Schappi (Tburg)

2. Dylan Higgins (Tburg)

6. James Lucey (Groton)

3. Iris Boerman (Lansing)

7. Jackson Otis (SC)

4. Kate Baylor (Moravia)

8. Ethan Fulton (Tburg)

July 22

1. Lucas Taves (Tburg)

5. Kuyler Coffin (Tburg)

2. Phebe Jackson (Candor)

6. Nick Cartmill (Ithaca)

3. Kyle Witten (Moravia)

7. Kyle LaBarge (Newfield)

4. Morgan Somchanhmavong (Lansing)

8. Mallory Rhodes (O-M)

July 23

1. Seamus Mooney (WG)

5. Tacoma Lee (Moravia)

2. Zoey Keagle (Newfield)

6. Tyler Verrill (Tburg)

3. Seth McBride (SVEC)

7. Shea Baker (Ithaca)

4. Xavier Scott (Dryden)

8. Reace Todi (Lansing)

Photo of the Year Winner


Support our photographers by visiting and their personal websites below.